ST NICOLAS C 0f E SCHOOLTerm Dates

PUPIL

 TERM DATES 2016-17

 

 

 

  Starts Ends
Autumn Term I Monday 5th September 2016 Friday 21st October 2016
Autumn Term II Tuesday 1st November 2016 Friday 16th December 2016
Spring  Term I Wednesday 4th January 2017 Friday 10th February 2017
Spring  Term II Monday 20th February 2017 Thursday 6th April 2017
Summer Term I Monday 24th April 2017 Friday 26th May 2017
KS2 SATs Week 8th to 11th May 2017
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
Summer Term II Monday 5th June 2017 Friday 21st July 2017
Staff Training Days Five 'Staff Only' Days have been arranged by the school. We will be closed for children on these days which, during 2016/17, will fall within the designated holiday dates.
 
 

For more details see the West Berkshire Council  website.